top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKinnah Nicole Pulido

MY INTERESTS

Updated: Nov 8, 2021

One of my interests is reading a book. When I'm reading a book, I feel like I am inside of that book. I can feel the emotions of the characters, and I can relate to some of them. Reading a book brightens up my mood.



I started reading a book when I was a kid. At first, I love reading a comic books. It is entertaining, and it makes me feel better. And then technology started to boom. There are a lot of books that can be found on the Internet. I started reading books on Wattpad. I am a big fan of fiction books. When I'm reading, I can feel the emotions of the fictional character. Books make me feel better, and especially it is my "me time." Not until I grew up and had the least time to read.





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page